ESA Marketing Meeting

Fri 24th November 2017 - Fri 24th November 2017 Event now closed

All members are invited to the next Marketing Team Meeting. The meeting will be held online on the GoToMeeting platform (all you need, is a device with internet access) on Friday, 24th November 2017 at 14.00 CET, 13.00 UK, 8.00am EST. You can also join by phone.

If you want to participate please send invitation request to markneal@europeansealing.com and follow instructions in the invitation mail. The instructions are also in the Members Area, as is the agenda.

‹ Back to events

News

Read more of our news articles.

View the news archive

Newsletter

View our recent emailed newsletters.

Read our recent newsletter

Cookie Policy

Cookies are required to enable you to navigate
through this site.They are stored locally on your
computer or mobile devices. For full details of all
cookies used please see our cookie policy

By using this site you are consenting to the use of
cookies.