Thursday 9th July 2015

Division Positions Update

During the AGM some positions within each of the 5 Divisions come up for automatic reelection and some positions become vacant as people resign for various reasons. Any member is eligible for a position and it also has the added benefit of reducing your Company’s yearly fees.

Here is the up to date listing of the people running each division for 2015/16 following the AGM.

  Chairman Vice Chairman Tech Director

Flange Gaskets

Stefan Piringer, Klinger
piringer@klinger.co.at

Sandy van den Broeck, Donit
sandy.vandenbroeck@donit.eu
Derek Davidson
derekdavidson29.uk@gmail.com
       

STD's Chairman

Rainer Zeuss
rainer.zeuss@sglgroup.com
No Position No Position
       

Packings Div

Hans Dekker (Chesterton)
hans.dekker@chesterton.com
Ralf Vogel
ralf.vogel@burgmannpackings.ie
David Edwin Scott
david.edwinscott@europeansealing.com
       

Expansion Joints

Mikael Edvardsen (LBH)
me@lbhint.com
Stefan Puchtler (Frenzilit)
stefan.puchtler@frenzelit.de
No Position
       

Mechanical Seals

Thomas Boehm
thomas.boehm@eagleburgmann.com
Stephen Bullen
Steven.Bullen@chesterton.com
Wolfgang Schopplein
w.schoepplein@t-online.de
       

Elastomeric & Polymeric Seals

John Kerwin
JKerwin@idexcorp.com
Vacant
TBA Next Meeting
David Edwin Scott
david.edwinscott@europeansealing.com

Here you can download a document with list of people running divisions [PDF].

‹ Back to news

Events

Be updated on upcoming events.

View our events diary

Newsletter

View our recent emailed newsletters.

Read our recent newsletter

Cookie Policy

Cookies are required to enable you to navigate
through this site.They are stored locally on your
computer or mobile devices. For full details of all
cookies used please see our cookie policy

By using this site you are consenting to the use of
cookies.