Friday 28th July 2017

New Positions within the ESA

As always at the AGM many of the positions within the ESA become vacant for a variety of reasons, not least of which is because after two years in a divisional role the elected person has to stand down.  In a similar way some of the positions within the Executive Committee can also change, however this year the team remains the same.

We would like to welcome Hans Vemb Hansen, Paolo Zenone and Matthew Mitchell as new Vice Chairs and we wish Ronald Noesel and Stefan Puchtler well in their new roles as Chairman of the Mechanical Seals Division and Expansion Joints Division respectively. All contact details and information for each position in the Divisions can be found in the Members area (General Support). If you require the password please contact

‹ Back to news


Be updated on upcoming events.

View our events diary


View our recent emailed newsletters.

Read our recent newsletter

Cookie Policy

Cookies are required to enable you to navigate
through this site.They are stored locally on your
computer or mobile devices. For full details of all
cookies used please see our cookie policy

By using this site you are consenting to the use of